Email: booking@hillbillydlx.com

Fri. Jan. 27, 2023 The Barrel Bar 4675 Walnut Rd, Buckeye Lake, OH 43008 9pm-1am
***Winterfest Kickoff Party***
Sat. Jan. 28, 2023 Waterfront on Buckeye Lake 10055 Sunfish Ln, Thornville, OH 43076 11am-3pm
***Buckeye Lake Winterfest***
Sat. May 6, 2023 Papa Boo's 11356 Avondale Rd., Thornville, OH 43076 12pm-4pm
Sat. May 13, 2023 Alibi's Bar & Grill 11853 Main St., Adelphi, OH 43101 8pm-12am
Sat. June 10, 2023 Waterfront on Buckeye Lake 10055 Sunfish Ln, Thornville, OH 43076 7pm-11pm
Sat. July 8, 2023 Waterfront on Buckeye Lake 10055 Sunfish Ln, Thornville, OH 43076 1pm-5pm
Sat. July 8, 2023 Private Event (Bader Party) Baltimore, OH
Sat. July 15, 2023 Private Event (Springer Party) Baltimore, OH
Sat. Aug. 19, 2023 Alibi's Bar & Grill 11853 Main St., Adelphi, OH 43101 8pm-12am
Fri. Aug. 25, 2023 Waterfront on Buckeye Lake 10055 Sunfish Ln, Thornville, OH 43076 7pm-11pm
Fri. Sept. 1, 2023 Papa Boo's 11356 Avondale Rd., Thornville, OH 43076 11pm-3pm
***QFM96 Breakfast Club***
Fri. Sept. 8, 2023 The Ugly Mug 9645 Basil Western Rd. NW, Canal Winchester, OH 43110 7pm-11pm